Contact Us

801 S. Fillmore, Suite 700  |  Amarillo, Texas  79101
p 806-376-4521  |  f 806-373-3656

AMARILLO AREA FOUNDATION STAFF

PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

Clay Stribling

President and CEO
clay@aaf-hf.org

Emily Wood

Vice President of Community Investment
emily@aaf-hf.org

Trent Hill

Vice President of Development
trent@aaf-hf.org 

Roxann Ball

NSC Program Officer
roxann@aaf-hf.org

Stephania Jones

Vice President of Financial and Resource Management
stevie@aaf-hf.org

 

Connie Bradford

ACE Program Director
connie@aaf-hf.org

Broc Carter

Director of Marketing
broc@aaf-hf.org 

 

Sarah Griffin

Grants Program Officer
sarah@aaf-hf.org

Keralee Clay

Director of Operations
keralee@aaf-hf.org

 

Leeann Kossey

Overstreet

No Limits No Excuses
Program Officer
Leeann@aaf-hf.org



Karen Delashaw

Donor Services Coordinator
karen@aaf-hf.org

 

Matt Morgan

Grants Program Officer
matt@aaf-hf.org

 

 

David Hurtt

Director of Accounting
david@aaf-hf.org

Kathie Grant

Grant Administrator
kathie@aaf-hf.org

Angie Knight

Executive Services Manager
angie@aaf-hf.org

 

Traci Shields

Scholarship Program Officer
traci@aaf-hf.org

 

Amy Lovell

Director of Development
amy@aaf-hf.org

 

 

 

 

Janet Luman

Office Coordinator
janet@aaf-hf.org

 

 

 


 

Suzy Murray

Staff Accountant
suzy@aaf-hf.org

 

   

Karen Phillips

Donor Services Administrative Assistant
kphillips@aaf-hf.org